Jesus Festival in Cairo (Egypt) is going on!

It was a weekend in Egypt, and most people did not work. To be able to receive more people, we decided to organize two services instead of one service as compared to what we had initially planned. All the people were brought to the Jesus Festival by buses from the different parts of Cairo. As compared to the first day, two new areas with chairs were added to accommodate more people. As compared to the first day, two new areas with chairs were added to accommodate more people. As compared to the first day, two new areas with chairs were added to accommodate more people. As compared to the first day, two new areas with chairs were added to accommodate more people. All the people were brought to the Jesus Festival by buses from the different parts of Cairo. All the people were brought to the Jesus Festival by buses from the different parts of Cairo. All the people were brought to the Jesus Festival by buses from the different parts of Cairo. All the people were brought to the Jesus Festival by buses from the different parts of Cairo. All the people were brought to the Jesus Festival by buses from the different parts of Cairo. All the people were brought to the Jesus Festival by buses from the different parts of Cairo. People were so zealous to hear about Jesus that they tried to find their way to get inside the church by any means. The church and its courtyard were heavily protected by police and security officers to prevent any terror attack against the Jesus Festival. The church and its courtyard were heavily protected by police and security officers to prevent any terror attack against the Jesus Festival. The church and its courtyard were heavily protected by police and security officers to prevent any terror attack against the Jesus Festival. The church and its courtyard were heavily protected by police and security officers to prevent any terror attack against the Jesus Festival. On the second day, we organized two similar meetings in the same church as in the previous day in order to receive more people.On the second day, we organized two similar meetings in the same church as in the previous day in order to receive more people.On the second day, we organized two similar meetings in the same church as in the previous day in order to receive more people.On the second day, we organized two similar meetings in the same church as in the previous day in order to receive more people.On the second day, we organized two similar meetings in the same church as in the previous day in order to receive more people.On the second day, we organized two similar meetings in the same church as in the previous day in order to receive more people.On the second day, we organized two similar meetings in the same church as in the previous day in order to receive more people.On the second day, we organized two similar meetings in the same church as in the previous day in order to receive more people.“Today is the day when the wind of the devil is stopping,” pastor Henry proclaimed. “Contrary winds, stop,” he continued to pray, “It is time for special miracles!”“Today is the day when the wind of the devil is stopping,” pastor Henry proclaimed. “Contrary winds, stop,” he continued to pray, “It is time for special miracles!”“Today is the day when the wind of the devil is stopping,” pastor Henry proclaimed. “Contrary winds, stop,” he continued to pray, “It is time for special miracles!”“Today is the day when the wind of the devil is stopping,” pastor Henry proclaimed. “Contrary winds, stop,” he continued to pray, “It is time for special miracles!”“Today is the day when the wind of the devil is stopping,” pastor Henry proclaimed. “Contrary winds, stop,” he continued to pray, “It is time for special miracles!”“Today is the day when the wind of the devil is stopping,” pastor Henry proclaimed. “Contrary winds, stop,” he continued to pray, “It is time for special miracles!”After finishing his message, pastor Henry invited those people who wished to accept Jesus Christ as their Savior to pray the prayer of salvation. After finishing his message, pastor Henry invited those people who wished to accept Jesus Christ as their Savior to pray the prayer of salvation. After finishing his message, pastor Henry invited those people who wished to accept Jesus Christ as their Savior to pray the prayer of salvation. After finishing his message, pastor Henry invited those people who wished to accept Jesus Christ as their Savior to pray the prayer of salvation. After finishing his message, pastor Henry invited those people who wished to accept Jesus Christ as their Savior to pray the prayer of salvation. After finishing his message, pastor Henry invited those people who wished to accept Jesus Christ as their Savior to pray the prayer of salvation. About 1000 people accepted Jesus as their Lord and Savior during this day!About 1000 people accepted Jesus as their Lord and Savior during this day!About 1000 people accepted Jesus as their Lord and Savior during this day!About 1000 people accepted Jesus as their Lord and Savior during this day!About 1000 people accepted Jesus as their Lord and Savior during this day!About 1000 people accepted Jesus as their Lord and Savior during this day!After finishing his message, pastor Henry invited those people who wished to accept Jesus Christ as their Savior topray the prayer of salvation. After finishing his message, pastor Henry invited those people who wished to accept Jesus Christ as their Savior topray the prayer of salvation. A young woman was diagnosed with cancer 5 years ago. There was a growth in her chest, and she could hardly breath because of it. This growth disappeared during the prayer, and the lady could freely breath without any gasp!A man has been suffering from the pain in his knees for many years. A cartilage in one of his knees was torn apart, and he could not squat. After the prayer he was completely healed.A man has been suffering from the pain in his knees for many years. A cartilage in one of his knees was torn apart, and he could not squat. After the prayer he was completely healed.A man has been suffering from the pain in his knees for many years. A cartilage in one of his knees was torn apart, and he could not squat. After the prayer he was completely healed.A man had pain in his heels for 3 months, during the prayer the pain left him.Praise Jesus for such a big number of healings and miracles today.A man could not move one finger of his right hand for a month, and he also had a strong toothache. During the prayer the pain completely disappeared, the sensation in his finger was restored, and he could start to move it.A man could not move one finger of his right hand for a month, and he also had a strong toothache. During the prayer the pain completely disappeared, the sensation in his finger was restored, and he could start to move it.A girl had an infectious growth on her back for the last two weeks, and she had a severe pain because of that. She could not touch that part of her body. During the prayer the infection and pain disappeared.Praise Jesus for such a big number of healings and miracles today.Praise Jesus for such a big number of healings and miracles today.A woman had a constant toothache, so that she could not freely raise her hands and bend over. During the prayer the pain disappeared, and she could move freely.A woman had a constant toothache, so that she could not freely raise her hands and bend over. During the prayer the pain disappeared, and she could move freely.A girl was obsessed and she constantly felt pain in her stomach, back and head. During the prayer she received deliverance, and the pain completely disappeared.A woman had a pain in her right leg for several months, so that she could not move it without painkillers. During the prayer the pain disappeared, and she could come up on the stage without pills and any additional help.

On the second day, the Jesus Festival continued in the same Baptist church as in the previous day. It was a weekend in Egypt, and most people did not work. To be able to receive more people, we decided to organize two services instead of one service as compared to what we had initially planned. The first meeting in the church started at 4:30 pm, and the second meeting started at 7 pm. The people who arrived to the first service left the place in order to free up the space for the second stream of people who arrived to the church later. All the people were brought to the Jesus Festival by buses from the different parts of Cairo. As compared to the first day, two new areas with chairs were added to accommodate more people. Nevertheless, there were more people who came to the Jesus Festival than the seats available. People were so zealous to hear about Jesus that they tried to find their way to get inside the church by any means. Sometimes the crowd was so big that the ushers had to block all the ways to the church to prevent more people to enter.

The church and its courtyard were heavily protected by police and security officers to prevent any terror attack against the Jesus Festival. The entrances to the church were equipped with metal detectors. The technical team had enough time to mount all the equipment, and the quality of sound was considerably improved as compared to the previous day. Everything was organized in a proper way.

Each meeting started from 30-minute praise and worship led by the same Arab singer as on the day before. Then pastor Henry Madava preached his message, which was nearly the same on the first and second meetings. In fact, it was the first time when pastor Henry did the same evangelistic meeting two times on the same day. Pastor Henry preached about Jesus passing by. The Gospel of Mark, 6th chapter, tells us about the situation when His disciples were in a boat in the middle of the sea. They could hardly move ahead because of the contrary wind. Then Jesus approached them walking by the sea, and he would have passed by them. However, the disciples cried out, and went up unto them into the ship; and the wind ceased.

“Today is the day when the wind of the devil is stopping,” pastor Henry proclaimed. “Contrary winds, stop,” he continued to pray, “It is time for special miracles!”

After finishing his message, pastor Henry invited those people who wished to accept Jesus Christ as their Savior topray the prayer of salvation. Many people responded to his call and raised their hands on their seats. Pastor Henry led these people in prayer and prayed for them. Each of the new believers received a decision card that they were invited to fill in and exchange for a free gift from pastor Henry—his book “Saved! Laid the Foundation,” which was translated into Arabic. All the people could also receive the Arabic Bible as a free gift from the Egyptian pastors.

Then pastor Henry prayed for the sick. There were numerous healings on the both services. Many people received their miracles. Jesus did not pass by them and came into their boats!

A man could not move a finger on his right hand. The sensitivity of his finger was completely restored during the prayer!

A young woman was diagnosed with cancer 5 years ago. There was a growth in her chest, and she could hardly breath because of it. This growth disappeared during the prayer, and the lady could freely breathwithout any gasp!

A woman had to walk with the help of cane because of the hip problem. The pain has gone after the prayer, and that lady could walk without cane!

A man have been suffering from the pain in his knees for many years. A cartilage in one of his knees was torn apart, and he could not squat. When pastor Henry prayed for the joints in the knees, that man felt the touch from God, and he started to weep. At that moment the pain left himcompletely, so that he could squat and flex his legs!

Another man has had a pain in his heels for the last three months. After the prayer, the pain has completely gone!

Other people were delivered from the pain in their teeth, stomachs, kidneys, legs, backs, and many other organs. Praise Jesus for such a big number of healings and miracles today.

We would like to thank all the partners of the Christ for All Cities Ministries for their prayers and financial support! The Jesus Festival in Cairo could take place owing to your valuable support!

You are invited to join the online streaming of the last day of the Jesus Festival on our website this Saturday starting from 7:30 pm Kyiv Time (UTC +3h).

Фестиваль Иисуса в г. Каире (Египет) продолжается!

В Египте был выходной день, и большинство людей не работали. Чтобы иметь возможность принять больше людей, мы решили организовать два служения вместо одного, которое мы изначально планировали. Всех людей привезли на Фестиваль Иисуса автобусами из разных частей Каира. По сравнению с первым днем, две новые зоны со стульями были добавлены для размещения большего количества людей. По сравнению с первым днем, две новые зоны со стульями были добавлены для размещения большего количества людей. По сравнению с первым днем, две новые зоны со стульями были добавлены для размещения большего количества людей. По сравнению с первым днем, две новые зоны со стульями были добавлены для размещения большего количества людей. Всех людей привезли на Фестиваль Иисуса автобусами из разных частей Каира. Всех людей привезли на Фестиваль Иисуса автобусами из разных частей Каира. Всех людей привезли на Фестиваль Иисуса автобусами из разных частей Каира. Всех людей привезли на Фестиваль Иисуса автобусами из разных частей Каира. Всех людей привезли на Фестиваль Иисуса автобусами из разных частей Каира. Всех людей привезли на Фестиваль Иисуса автобусами из разных частей Каира. Люди были настолько ревностными, чтобы услышать об Иисусе, что пытались найти способ проникнуть внутрь церкви любыми способами. Церковь и ее внутренний двор были усиленно защищены полицией и сотрудниками службы безопасности, чтобы предотвратить любую террористическую атаку против Фестиваля Иисуса. Церковь и ее внутренний двор были усиленно защищены полицией и сотрудниками службы безопасности, чтобы предотвратить любую террористическую атаку против Фестиваля Иисуса. Церковь и ее внутренний двор были усиленно защищены полицией и сотрудниками службы безопасности, чтобы предотвратить любую террористическую атаку против Фестиваля Иисуса. Церковь и ее внутренний двор были усиленно защищены полицией и сотрудниками службы безопасности, чтобы предотвратить любую террористическую атаку против Фестиваля Иисуса. Во второй день мы организовали два одинаковых служения в той же церкви, что и в предыдущий день, чтобы принять больше людей.Во второй день мы организовали два одинаковых служения в той же церкви, что и в предыдущий день, чтобы принять больше людей.Во второй день мы организовали два одинаковых служения в той же церкви, что и в предыдущий день, чтобы принять больше людей.Во второй день мы организовали два одинаковых служения в той же церкви, что и в предыдущий день, чтобы принять больше людей.Во второй день мы организовали два одинаковых служения в той же церкви, что и в предыдущий день, чтобы принять больше людей.Во второй день мы организовали два одинаковых служения в той же церкви, что и в предыдущий день, чтобы принять больше людей.Во второй день мы организовали два одинаковых служения в той же церкви, что и в предыдущий день, чтобы принять больше людей.Во второй день мы организовали два одинаковых служения в той же церкви, что и в предыдущий день, чтобы принять больше людей.«Сегодня день, когда противный ветер дьявола прекращается», - провозглашал пастор Генри. «Противный ветер, остановись, - продолжал он молиться, - настало время особых чудес!»«Сегодня день, когда противный ветер дьявола прекращается», - провозглашал пастор Генри. «Противный ветер, остановись, - продолжал он молиться, - настало время особых чудес!»«Сегодня день, когда противный ветер дьявола прекращается», - провозглашал пастор Генри. «Противный ветер, остановись, - продолжал он молиться, - настало время особых чудес!»«Сегодня день, когда противный ветер дьявола прекращается», - провозглашал пастор Генри. «Противный ветер, остановись, - продолжал он молиться, - настало время особых чудес!»«Сегодня день, когда противный ветер дьявола прекращается», - провозглашал пастор Генри. «Противный ветер, остановись, - продолжал он молиться, - настало время особых чудес!»«Сегодня день, когда противный ветер дьявола прекращается», - провозглашал пастор Генри. «Противный ветер, остановись, - продолжал он молиться, - настало время особых чудес!»Закончив свое послание, пастор Генри пригласил тех людей, которые хотели принять Иисуса Христа как своего Спасителя и произнести молитву покаяния. Закончив свое послание, пастор Генри пригласил тех людей, которые хотели принять Иисуса Христа как своего Спасителя и произнести молитву покаяния. Закончив свое послание, пастор Генри пригласил тех людей, которые хотели принять Иисуса Христа как своего Спасителя и произнести молитву покаяния. Закончив свое послание, пастор Генри пригласил тех людей, которые хотели принять Иисуса Христа как своего Спасителя и произнести молитву покаяния. Закончив свое послание, пастор Генри пригласил тех людей, которые хотели принять Иисуса Христа как своего Спасителя и произнести молитву покаяния. Закончив свое послание, пастор Генри пригласил тех людей, которые хотели принять Иисуса Христа как своего Спасителя и произнести молитву покаяния. В этот день около 1000 человек приняли Иисуса своим Господом и Спасителем!В этот день около 1000 человек приняли Иисуса своим Господом и Спасителем!В этот день около 1000 человек приняли Иисуса своим Господом и Спасителем!В этот день около 1000 человек приняли Иисуса своим Господом и Спасителем!В этот день около 1000 человек приняли Иисуса своим Господом и Спасителем!В этот день около 1000 человек приняли Иисуса своим Господом и Спасителем!Закончив свое послание, пастор Генри пригласил тех людей, которые хотели принять Иисуса Христа как своего Спасителя и произнести молитву покаяния. Закончив свое послание, пастор Генри пригласил тех людей, которые хотели принять Иисуса Христа как своего Спасителя и произнести молитву покаяния. У молодой женщины был диагностирован рак 5 лет назад. Рак находился в ее грудной клетке, и она едва могла дышать из-за этого. Во время молитвы, рак полностью ушел и женщина смогла свободно дышать без удушья!Мужчина много лет страдал от боли в коленях. Хрящ в одном из его колен был расторгнут, и он не мог приседать. После молитвы был полностью исцелен.Мужчина много лет страдал от боли в коленях. Хрящ в одном из его колен был расторгнут, и он не мог приседать. После молитвы был полностью исцелен.Мужчина много лет страдал от боли в коленях. Хрящ в одном из его колен был расторгнут, и он не мог приседать. После молитвы был полностью исцелен.Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.

На второй день Фестиваль Иисуса продолжился в той же баптистской церкви, что и в предыдущий день. В Египте был выходной день, и большинство людей не работали. Чтобы иметь возможность принять больше людей, мы решили организовать два служения вместо одного, которое мы изначально планировали. Первое собрание в церкви началось в 16:30, а второе - в 19:00. Люди, которые прибыли на первое служение, уехали, чтобы освободить место для второго потока людей, которые прибыли в церковь позже. Всех людей привезли на Фестиваль Иисуса автобусами из разных частей Каира. По сравнению с первым днем были добавлены две новые зоны со стульями для размещения большего количества людей. Тем не менее, на Фестиваль Иисуса пришло больше людей, чем было свободных мест. Люди были настолько ревностными, чтобы услышать об Иисусе, что пытались найти способ проникнуть внутрь церкви любыми способами. Иногда толпа была настолько большой, что группе порядка приходилось перекрывать все пути к церкви, чтобы не позволить большему количеству людей войти внутрь.

Церковь и ее внутренний двор были усиленно защищены полицией и сотрудниками службы безопасности, чтобы предотвратить любую террористическую атаку против Фестиваля Иисуса. Входы в церковь были оборудованы металлоискателями. У технической группы было достаточно времени, чтобы смонтировать все оборудование, и качество звука значительно улучшилось по сравнению с предыдущим днем. Все было организовано должным образом.

Каждое служение начиналось с 30-минутного прославления и поклонения во главе с тем же арабским певцом, что и днем ​​ранее. Затем пастор Генри Мадава проповедовал почти одинаковое послание на первом и втором собраниях. Фактически, это был первый раз, когда пастор Генри совершал одну и ту же евангелизационную проповедь два раза в один и тот же день. Пастор Генри проповедовал о проходящем мимо Иисусе. Евангелие от Марка, 6-я глава, рассказывает нам о ситуации, когда Его ученики были в лодке посреди моря. Они едва могли двигаться вперед из-за встречного ветра. Тогда Иисус подошел к ним, идя по морю, и Он прошел бы мимо них. Однако ученики закричали, и Он вошел к ним в лодку; и ветер прекратился.

«Сегодня день, когда ветер дьявола прекращается», - заявил пастор Генри. «Противные ветры, остановитесь, - продолжал он молиться, - пришло время особых чудес!»

Закончив свое послание, пастор Генри пригласил тех людей, которые хотели принять Иисуса Христа как своего Спасителя и произнести молитву покаяния. Многие люди откликнулись на его призыв и подняли руки на своих местах. Пастор Генри вел этих людей в молитве и молился за них. Каждый из новообращенных получил карточку, которую им предложили заполнить и обменять на бесплатный подарок от пастора Генри - его книгу «Покаявшись, положим основание», которая была переведена на арабский язык. Все люди могли также получить арабскую Библию в качестве бесплатного подарка от египетских пасторов.

Затем пастор Генри помолился за больных. На обоих служениях было много исцелений. Многие люди получили свои чудеса. Иисус не прошел мимо них и вошел в их лодки!

Мужчина не мог пошевелить пальцем правой руки. Чувствительность его пальца полностью восстановилась во время молитвы!

У молодой женщины был диагностирован рак 5 лет назад. В ее груди была опухоль, и она едва могла дышать из-за этого. Эта опухоль исчезла во время молитвы, и женщина могла свободно дышать!

Из-за проблемы с бедром женщине пришлось ходить с помощью трости. Боль прошла после молитвы, и эта женщина смогла ходить без трости!

Мужчина много лет страдал от боли в коленях. Хрящ в одном из его коленей был разорван, и он не мог приседать. Когда пастор Генри молился за суставыи колени, этот человек почувствовал прикосновение от Бога, и он начал плакать. В этот момент боль полностью ушла, и он смог приседать и сгибать ноги!

У другого мужчины болели пятки последние три месяца. После молитвы боль полностью прошла!

Другие люди были избавлены от боли в зубах, желудке, почках, ногах, спине и многих других органах. Слава Иисусу за такое большое количество исцелений и чудес сегодня.

Мы хотели бы поблагодарить всех партнеров служения «Христос для всех городов» за Ваши молитвы и финансовую поддержку! Фестиваль Иисуса в Каире стал возможным благодаря вашей поддержке!

Приглашаем вас присоединиться к онлайн трансляции последнего дня Фестиваля Иисуса на нашем веб-сайте в эту субботу, начиная с 19:30 по киевскому времени (UTC + 3 часа).