The long-awaited time has come and Jesus Festival in Ubon Ratchathani started solemnly. People from various regions of the province arrived to the event. Many of them found out about the Nights of Miracles from numerous advertisement posters placed all over the city.


The team of ushers, consisted of several hundreds of people and wear bright orange T-shirts, greeted people, helped them to come out of the transport vehicles and seated them around the field. Many sick people were brought to the service, among them were many paralyzed, crippled, deaf and blind. Severely sick people were brought by motorized rickshaws and were placed in the special tent near the platform.

About 300 transport vehicles – buses, pickups, cars and motorized rickshaws – brought people to Jesus Festival.

Christians of Ubon Ratchathani praised God singing and dancing in bright national costumes. Joyful atmosphere of anticipation of special miracles from God reigned on the field.

President of Christ for All Cities mission, pastor Henry Madava preached and said that God heals people nowadays and he told the story about Bethesda pool in Jerusalem.

«Now there is in Jerusalem by the Sheep Gate a pool, which is called in Hebrew, Bethesda, having five porches. In these lay a great multitude of sick people, blind, lame, paralyzed, waiting for the moving of the water. For an angel went down at a certain time into the pool and stirred up the water; then whoever stepped in first, after the stirring of the water, was made well of whatever disease he had». (John 5:2-4)

Though nowadays it is not necessary to go to Jerusalem and to wait until the Angel will stir up the water.

Jesus Christ is here in Ubon Ratchathani and he wants to heal the people.

Pastor Henry encouraged people to turn to God and most of them prayed the prayer of repentance and received Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior.

Each new converted person received the New Testament as a gift as well as the book of pastor Henry «Being repentant let`s lay foundation» and also audio CD for those who can`t read. More than 500 people filled application forms, which will be distributed amount 40 churches of the city.

Afterwards pastor Henry prayed for healing and deliverance from various sicknesses. People all over the filed laid their hands on the sore spots expecting their miracle. God healed people and many of them came to the platform to share their testimony.

A lady who was paralyzed during several years rose up from her wheelchair and stood on her feet. Another woman couldn`t bend her knees without pain for 45 years. During the prayer the pain completely left her. Several other ladies left their canes and start to walk by themselves.

A man who suffered with paralysis could not speak clearly. But his speech was recovered and now he speaks clearly. A lady`s deaf ear was poped up and a man began to see with his eye which was blind for 20 years. A boy couldn`t unclasp his hand and was walking waddling. After the prayer his hands, legs and walk became normal.

It is important to note that live broadcast of Jesus Festival allows people from various countries to be a witness of what God is doing in Thai land. Services broadcasted on English, Thai and Russian languages. Many people watched and listened the service that day.

We are grateful to God for each miracle he performed that night!

Наступил долгожданный момент и Фестиваль Иисуса в городе Убон Ратчатани торжественно начался. На служение прибывали люди из разных районов провинции. Многие узнали о вечерах чудес из многочисленной рекламы, развешенной в городе.


Служители группы порядка, состоящей из нескольких сотен человек, одетые в яркие оранжевые футболки, встречали людей, помогали выходить им из транспорта и рассаживали их на поле. На служение привозили множество больных людей, среди которых было много парализованных, людей с болезнями ног, проблемами зрения и слуха. Тяжелобольных людей подвозили моторикшами в специальную палатку возле сцены. Около 300 транспортных средств – автобусы, пикапы, легковые автомобили и моторикши – привозили людей на Фестиваль Иисуса.

В ярких национальных нарядах, с танцами и песнями верующие Убон Ратчатани прославляли Бога. На поле царила радостная атмосфера ожидания Божьих чудес.

Президент миссии «Христос для всех городов» пастор Генри Мадава проповедовал о том, что Бог исцеляет людей и рассказал историю о купальне Вифезда в Иерусалиме.

В те времена возле купальни лежало великое множество больных, слепых, хромых, иссохших людей и ожидали движения воды.«Ибо Ангел Господень по временам сходил в купальню и возмущал воду, и кто первый входил в нее по возмущении воды, тот выздоравливал, какою бы ни был одержим болезнью» (Св. Евангелие от Иоанна 5:2-4). Однако в наше время не нужно ехать в Иерусалим и ждать, пока ангел возмутит воду. Иисус Христос находится здесь в Убон Ратчатани и Он желает исцелять людей.

Пастор Генри призвал людей обратиться к Богу, и большинство из них приняли Иисуса Христа своим Господом и Спасителем, произнеся молитву покаяния. Каждый новообращенный получил в подарок Новый Завет, книгу пастора Генри«Покаявшись, положим основание» и аудиодиск для тех, кто не может читать. Более 500 человек заполнили анкеты покаяния, которые будут распределены между 40 церквями города.

После этого пастор Генри молился за исцеление и освобождение от разных болезней. Люди по всему полю возлагали руки на больные места в ожидании чуда. Бог исцелял людей и многие из них вышли, чтобы поделиться свидетельством своего исцеления.

Женщина, которая была парализована на протяжении нескольких лет, встала с инвалидной коляски. Другая женщина, на протяжении 45-и лет не могла согнуть колени без боли. Во время молитвы боль полностью ушла. Еще несколько женщин начали ходить без помощи палок.

Мужчина, перенесший паралич, не мог членораздельно изъясняться. Его речь восстановилась и теперь он смог говорить четко. У женщины открылось не слышащее ухо, а мужчина начал видеть глазом, который 20 лет был слепым. Мальчик не мог разжать пальцы и ходил переваливаясь. После молитвы его руки, ноги и походка стали нормальными.

Важно, что прямая трансляция служений Фестиваля Иисуса дает возможность людям из разных стран быть свидетелями того, что совершает Бог на тайской земле. Трансляция идет на английском, тайском и русском языках. Многие люди смотрели и слушали служение онлайн в этот день.

Мы благодарны Богу за каждое совершенное Им в этот вечер чудо!