What is it?

To partner with Pastor Henry Madava is to pray for him and the team, as well as participate in the organization of the Jesus Festivals through your financial support, so the Gospel would spread to the ends of the Earth!

Prayer support is the first part of the partnership. There is nothing more valuable in the joint ministry than agreeing in prayer. We ask that you would agree to pray for the needs and success of the ministry. Pastor Henry and his team will pray for your needs, which you can include at the end of the partnership application in the prayer requests section.

Financial support is the second part of the partnership. You yourself can choose the amount you agree to regularly donate to the ministry. The donated funds are used for evangelizing the cities, the organization of the Jesus Festivals and the needy.

Message from Pastor Henry Madava

In the twenty first century, people, as never before, are in desperate need of God. God desires for all to be saved and to come to knowledge of His truth. The word of God says in Romans 10:14 –“How then will they call on him in whom they have not believed? And how are they to believe in him of whom they have never heard? And how are they to hear without someone preaching?”

Today the Lord charges me to bring to the people the Good News of forgiveness of sins, healing from sickness and hope to the hearts. God's desire is for us to undertake this effort together. Ecclesiastes 4:9 says: “Two are better than one, because they have a good return for their work.”

As we partner together in this ministry, God's word written in 1-Corinthians 3:9 For “we are God's fellow workers;” is coming to pass. Together we are going to reach out to the lost, those without hope, weary, ill people, who have the answer to their situations through the Word of God. If you wish to partner with me in this ministry, please complete the partner registration form included below.

With love and prayer for you,

Pastor Henry Madava

To become partner you should register on our site first, then proceed with partnership info

Registration info

Партнерство

Что это?

Быть партнером пастора Генри Мадава – значит молиться за него и команду, а также принимать участие в проведении Фестивалей Иисуса своими финансами, чтобы Евангелие распространялось до края земли!

Молитвенная поддержка– это первая часть партнерства. Нет ничего более ценного в совместном служении, чем согласие в молитве. Вы соглашаетесь молиться о нуждах и успехе служения, а пастор Генри и его команда будут молиться о Ваших нуждах, которые Вы можете записать в конце анкеты в поле "Ваши молитвенные нужды".

Финансовая поддержка– это вторая часть партнерства. Вы самостоятельно можете выбрать сумму, которую соглашаетесь регулярно жертвовать и пересылать на счет служения. Пожертвованные средства используются для евангелизационных поездок по городам, организации «Фестивалей Иисуса» и помощи нуждающимся.

Обращение пастора Генри Мадава

В наш XXI век люди, как никогда раньше, нуждаются в Боге. Господь желает, чтобы все спаслись и достигли познания истины. Слово Божье говорит: «Но как призывать Того, в Кого не уверовали? Как веровать в Того, о Ком не слышали? Как слышать без проповедующего?» (Рим. 10:14).

Сегодня Господь поручает мне нести людям благую весть о прощении грехов, исцеление от болезней и надежду в сердца. Бог желает, чтобы мы вместе взялись за Его дело. «Двоим лучше, нежели одному; потому что у них есть доброе вознаграждение в труде их» (Еккл. 4:9).

В то время, когда мы с Вами будем партнерами в служении, исполнятся слова Священного Писания «Ибо мы соработники у Бога» (1 Кор. 3:9). Мы вместе будем достигать утративших надежду, потерянных, измученных, больных людей, — для которых у Бога есть ответ через Его слово. Если Вы желаете быть моим Партнером в этом служении, заполните, пожалуйста, АНКЕТУ ПАРТНЕРСТВА.

С любовью к Вам и молитвой за Вас,

пастор Генри Мадава

Чтобы стать нашим партнером, сначала зарегистрируйтесь на сайте, а потом перейдите к заполнению анкеты партнера

Регистрационные данные