Medium tv%20programs logo

The Bible says that the Gospel will be preached unto the end of the Earth as the testimony to all the nations. TV and Internet are the contemporary means to spread the Gospel. The Voice of Victory is regularly broadcasted in Russian and English on various TV channels. God touches many people and changes their lives through these TV broadcasts.


In every broadcast the audience listens to pastor Henry's sermons, which are filled with wisdom and God’s presence. The broadcasts about the evangelistic ministry of pastor Henry show the meetings held by the Christ for All Cities Ministers for unbelievers in Asia, Africa, Europe, and CIS countries. In those meetings, many people accept Jesus in their hearts, and God performs healing miracles at every meeting!
On some Voice of Victory broadcasts pastor Henry is meeting with people who testify about wonderful changes in their lives after accepting Jesus. These stories are always exciting because they tell how God reveals His love to us today! 
If you wish to serve with your finances in broadcasting the Voice of Victory programs, you are kindly invited to transfer any amount as the voluntary donation for the Christ for All Cities Ministries. In this way you can personally participate in spreading the Gospel all over the world!
God wants to save and heal everyone! He does create miracles in our time! Watch the testimonies of God’s glory on pastor Henry Madava's Voice of Victory broadcasts and be blessed by this ministry!

TV schedule

TV channel Frequency Day GMT UTC+3 (Kyiv) Language
Inspiration Networks International (INI) weekly Saturday 15:00 18:00 In English
TBN Russia weekly Tuesday
Wednesday
14:30
07:00
17:30
10:30
In Russian
CNL each 2nd week Monday 12:00 15:00 In Russian

Medium tv%20programs logo

Библия говорит, что Евангелие будет проповедано до края земли, во свидетельство всем народам! Именно поэтому мы используем возможности телевещания и интернета для распространения Благой вести. Программа «Голос Победы» регулярно выходит в эфир на русском и английском языках на разных телеканалах. Через эти телепередачи Господь прикасается и изменяет жизни многих людей.


В каждом выпуске зрители слышат проповеди пастора Генри, наполненные мудростью и Божьим присутствием. В программах о евангелизационном служении пастора Генри Мадава зрители видят служения, которые проводит миссия «Христос для всех городов» для неверующих людей в странах Азии, Африки, Европы и странах СНГ, где множество людей принимают Иисуса в своё сердце и Он творит чудеса исцелений на каждом собрании!

Также в программах «Голос Победы» пастор Генри встречается с людьми, которые свидетельствуют о чудесных изменениях жизни после покаяния. Эти истории всегда восхищают тем, как Бог проявляет Свою любовь к нам сегодня! Если Вы читаете эту статью и хотите поделиться личным свидетельством Божьей Славы, мы приглашаем Вас принять участие в телевизионной программе пастора Генри Мадава.

Если же Вы желаете послужить своими финансами для трансляции программ «Голос Победы», перечислите любую сумму как пожертвование для международного служения «Христос для всех городов» и весть Евангелия будет распространяться по всему миру и через Вас лично!

Бог желает спасать людей и исцелять всех! Он совершает чудеса и в наше время! Смотрите свидетельства Славы Божьей в программах пастора Генри Мадава «Голос Победы» и будьте благословлены этим служением!

Расписание выходов в эфир

Канал Периодичность Дни недели GMT UTC+3 (Киев) Язык
Inspiration Networks International (INI) еженедельно суббота 15:00 18:00 английский
ТБН Россия еженедельно вторник
среда
14:30
07:00
17:30
10:30
русский
CNL через неделю понедельник 12:00 15:00 русский