Medium %d0%a6%d0%b5%d0%bd%d1%82%d1%80%d1%8b%20%d1%80%d0%b5%d1%81%d0%be%d1%86%d0%b8%d0%b0%d0%bb%d0%b8%d0%b7%d0%b0%d1%86%d0%b8%d0%b8 logo

The vision of the ministry is to open rehabilitation centers in every district and regional center of Ukraine. This goal is already being realized as resources become available. This ministry helps people suffering from various addictions to gain freedom through Christ, learn about His will for their lives and become a sound and mended person.

http://freedomingod.org.ua


Most of the rehabilitation centers are stationary, however, there are also mobile and outpatient centers. All of the rehab centers are divided into three treatment groups: drug addiction, alcohol addiction and ex-convict. Those affected by the HIV virus are provided individual consultation and assistance.

Christ for All Cities also ministers in various detention centers. Special teams regularly visit prisons all over Ukraine, providing spiritual care to prisoners. Believers distribute medicine, clothes, food, and continue to stay in contact with the prisoners long after the visit, guiding them and answering their questions. In addition, the ministers communicate with relatives of prisoners, contributing to the restoration of family relationships.

"When people get out of jail, they become rejected by the society they re-enter.”- says Pastor Henry. “That is why these people are prone to recidivism. Our heart is to help these people. They repent, accept Jesus, undergo re-education in a rehabilitation center. The ministry helps them to restore their identification documents in order to return to normal life. "

More details on freedomingod.org.ua

Medium %d0%a6%d0%b5%d0%bd%d1%82%d1%80%d1%8b%20%d1%80%d0%b5%d1%81%d0%be%d1%86%d0%b8%d0%b0%d0%bb%d0%b8%d0%b7%d0%b0%d1%86%d0%b8%d0%b8 logo

Видение служения – открывать центры ресоциализации в каждом областном и районном центре Украины. И эта цель уже сейчас реализовывается по мере наличия ресурсов. Это служение обеспечивает помощь в освобождении людям, которые страдают от зависимостей, и помогает таким людям обрести свободу во Христе, познать Его волю для себя и стать целостной личностью.

http://freedomingod.org.ua


Большинство центров ресоциализации – стационарные, есть также и амбулаторные. Все они делятся на три категории – для наркозависимых, для алкозависимых и для бывших заключенных. Для помощи ВИЧ-инфицированным проводятся индивидуальные консультации.

Служение «Христос для всех городов» посещает места лишения свободы. Специальная команда регулярно приезжает в тюрьмы по всей Украине, оказывая духовную опеку заключенным. Верующие привозят с собой лекарства, одежду, пищевые продукты, а после отъезда продолжают вести переписку с заключенными, консультируя их и отвечая на вопросы. Кроме того, служители общаются с родственниками заключенных, способствуя восстановлению взаимоотношений в семье.

«Когда люди выходят из тюрьмы, на них ставят клеймо – и родственники, и правоохранительные органы – говорит пастор Генри. – Поэтому эти люди склонны к повторным преступлениям. Мы решили помочь этим людям. Они каются, принимают Иисуса, в центре ресоциализации проходят перевоспитание, восстанавливаем документы и помогает вновь вернуться к полноценной жизни».

Больше информации на freedomingod.org.ua

http://exit4you.org/