Small jesus%20festivals logo

Jesus Festivals

The Christ for All Cities Ministries conducts Jesus Festivals in many countries around the world. Our goal is to reach every city with the Gospel. When there is a tangible change in the cities, a change is felt through the whole society. The dynamics of any country is concentrated in the urban city areas, and that's why we go into the large community centers first to evangelize and serve the people there.

http://cfacministries.org


Small %d0%a6%d0%b5%d0%bd%d1%82%d1%80%d1%8b%20%d1%80%d0%b5%d1%81%d0%be%d1%86%d0%b8%d0%b0%d0%bb%d0%b8%d0%b7%d0%b0%d1%86%d0%b8%d0%b8 logo

Centers for Re-socialization

The vision of the ministry is to open rehabilitation centers in every district and regional center of Ukraine. This goal is already being realized as resources become available. This ministry helps people suffering from various addictions to gain freedom through Christ, learn about His will for their lives and become a sound and mended person.

http://freedomingod.org.ua


Small %d0%95%d0%b2%d0%b0%d0%bd%d0%b3%d0%b5%d0%bb%d0%b8%d0%b7%d0%b0%d1%86%d0%b8%d0%be%d0%bd%d0%bd%d1%8b%d0%b5%20%d0%ba%d0%be%d0%bc%d0%b0%d0%bd%d0%b4%d1%8b logo

Evangelistic team

Before a city hosts a large-scale Jesus Festival, a special team of trained workers from Victory Christian Church arrives. The team comes to the city for two weeks. During this time, the team coordinates with the local churches, and evangelizes in the streets. That is why the greatest number of conversions happens not at the festival itself, but during the street ministry.


Small %d0%9f%d0%be%d0%bc%d0%be%d1%89%d1%8c%20%d0%b4%d0%b5%d1%82%d1%8f%d0%bc logo

Help for children

Ministering to children is a major priority for Christ for All Cities Ministry.The ministry uses a number of methods to reach the children.

http://dodomu.org/


Small tv%20programs logo

TV programs

The Bible says that the Gospel will be preached unto the end of the Earth as the testimony to all the nations. TV and Internet are the contemporary means to spread the Gospel. The Voice of Victory is regularly broadcasted in Russian and English on various TV channels. God touches many people and changes their lives through these TV broadcasts.

Small jesus%20festivals logo

Фестивали Иисуса

Международное служение "Христос для всех городов" проводит Фестивали Иисуса во многих странах мира. Наша цель – достигать каждый город Евангелием. Когда меняются города – меняется все общество. Динамика любой страны концентрируется в городах, именно поэтому мы идем, во-первых, в крупные населенные пункты, чтобы благовествовать там и служить людям.

http://cfacministries.org


Small %d0%a6%d0%b5%d0%bd%d1%82%d1%80%d1%8b%20%d1%80%d0%b5%d1%81%d0%be%d1%86%d0%b8%d0%b0%d0%bb%d0%b8%d0%b7%d0%b0%d1%86%d0%b8%d0%b8 logo

Центры ресоциализации

Видение служения – открывать центры ресоциализации в каждом областном и районном центре Украины. И эта цель уже сейчас реализовывается по мере наличия ресурсов. Это служение обеспечивает помощь в освобождении людям, которые страдают от зависимостей, и помогает таким людям обрести свободу во Христе, познать Его волю для себя и стать целостной личностью.

http://freedomingod.org.ua


Small %d0%95%d0%b2%d0%b0%d0%bd%d0%b3%d0%b5%d0%bb%d0%b8%d0%b7%d0%b0%d1%86%d0%b8%d0%be%d0%bd%d0%bd%d1%8b%d0%b5%20%d0%ba%d0%be%d0%bc%d0%b0%d0%bd%d0%b4%d1%8b logo

Евангелизационные команды

Перед тем, как в городе проходит масштабный Фестиваль Иисуса, в этот населенный пункт приезжает специальная команда подготовленных служителей из киевской церкви «Победа». Они приезжают в город на две недели. За это время проходит общение с местными церквями, а также осуществляется уличная евангелизационная работа. Именно поэтому наибольшее количество людей обращаются в молитве покаяния к Господу не на самом Фестивале Иисуса, а во время уличной работы миссионеров.


Small %d0%9f%d0%be%d0%bc%d0%be%d1%89%d1%8c%20%d0%b4%d0%b5%d1%82%d1%8f%d0%bc logo

Помощь детям

Дети – важнейший приоритет в работе миссии «Христос для всех городов». Эта работа имеет несколько направлений.

http://dodomu.org/


Small tv%20programs logo

Телепередачи

Библия говорит, что Евангелие будет проповедано до края земли, во свидетельство всем народам! Именно поэтому мы используем возможности телевещания и интернета для распространения Благой вести. Программа «Голос Победы» регулярно выходит в эфир на русском и английском языках на различных телеканалах. Через эти телепередачи Господь касается и меняет жизнь многих людей.