About 3000 pastors, bishops, evangelists, teachers, and Christian leaders were present on the last fourth day of the Glory Filled Pakistan Conference in Islamabad! This was a day of commissioning them for the ministry in the power and fire of the Holy Spirit in their cities and churches.

Start of the final day of Glory Filled Pakistan conferense in IslamabadThe final service started with the prayer for the sickMany people called their sick relatives during the prayer and three of them got their miracles!Healing prayer in Pakistan, IslamabadMore than 3000 pastors and leaders from all parts of Pakistan were present at the final day of the conferenceHealing prayer in Pakistan, IslamabadIf you want effectiveness in your ministry, seek first the Kingdom of God!Choose the Jesus way even when people hate you!Find your ministry strategy from God. Trust to what God has put in your heart. This man could not walk without stick. After the prayer he can walk by himself!This woman had a tumor in the stomach. After the prayer she can't feel the tumor!This man could not lift his arm because of the intense pain, now he is healed!This man had broken ribs. Нe could not walk without a bandage because of severe pain, after the prayer the pain is gone completely!This women got healed from the cataract! This man could not bend because of the spine problem. God healed him!The impartation prayer lasted for more than two hours: the people were coming and coming!It was the time for the release of God’s glory in the lives of these ministers!Everyone present on this final service of the conference had an opportunity to be prayed for with the laying of the hands and to be anointed by the oilIt was the time for the release of God’s glory in the lives of these ministers! May the glory of God fill Pakistan!

There was only one morning service on this day. The service started with praise and worship of the Lord by the local Pakistani worship team. Then the congregation fervently prayed for the revival in Pakistan. After the worship and prayer, pastor Henry Madava and the Ukrainian team that came to this conference together with him were invited to the stage to receive memorable gifts from the Pakistani National Organizing Committee. Some high governmental officials present on this special service were honored as well. After this memorable ceremony, pastor Henry was invited to preach.

Pastor Henry began with a prayer for healing. Many people were healed from serious deceases during this prayer. The healings even took place by phone among the people who did not personally present on the meeting. One person got healing in Malaysia being thousands of kilometers away from the Convention Center. Several paralyzed men were instantly healed. One man testified the healing of broken ribs. One family couple testified the healing of traumas they had got during a motorcycle accident. Cancers and many other deceases were healed.

Then pastor Henry preached about commissioning to the ministry. He looked at the story of Naaman from the 2nd book of Kings, chapter 5. Naaman was a mighty warrior, but he was a leper. He came to the prophet Elisha, who gave him an instruction from God about his healing. After Naaman accomplished this instruction, he was instantly healed from a leprosy. God gave a strategy to Elisha regarding Naaman’s problem.Elisha knew who he was. He was called by God to the ministry. “We are all chosen by the Lord,” pastor Henry continued. Pastor Henry urged the ministers to choose the Jesus way even when people hate them and to find their ministry strategy from God. “If you want effectiveness in your ministry, seek first the Kingdom of God,” pastor Henry emphasized. In the days of Naaman many Syrians started to worship the living God.This was a result of one word said by the prophet whom God had commissioned to the ministry.

Pastor Henry finished his message by mentioning three important encounters each minister should have in his life to have the effective ministry:

  1. Encounter with God’s love.
  2. Encounter with God's word.
  3. Encounter with God's power.

He prayed for these encounters to happen in the lives of pastors and ministers present at the conference. “The glory of God is filling each city of Pakistan,” pastor Henry proclaimed. “Pakistan will be blessed by the glory of God,” he prayed.

Then everyone present on this final service had an opportunity to be prayed for and to be anointed by the oil. The ministers went one by one through a lane formed by influential pastors, who laid their hands on them and prayed for them. In the end of this lane, pastor Henry anointed them with oil. The impartation prayer lasted for more than two hours: the people were coming and coming! It was the time for the release of God’s glory in the lives of these ministers!

Praise the Lord for the manifestation of His power in these glory filled services in Pakistan!This powerful and history changing conference would not happen without the prayer and financial support of the partners with the Christ for All Cities Ministries. Thank you, partners, for your support and prayers! May the glory of God fill Pakistan!

Около 3000 пасторов, епископов, евангелистов, учителей и христианских лидеров присутствовали на завершающем четвертом дне конференции “Пакистан наполнится славой Божьей” в Исламабаде! Это был день, когда их помазали на служение в силе и огне Святого Духа в своих городах и церквях.

Начало финального дня конферении "Пакистан наполнится славой Божьей" в ИсламабадеПоследнее служение началось с молитвы за исцелениеМножество людей звонили по телефону своим больным родственникам и трое из них получили свое чудо!Молитва исцеления в Пакистане, ИсламабадВ последний день конференции на конференции присутствовало более 3000 пасторов и лидеров со всего ПакистанаМолитва исцеления в Пакистане, ИсламабадЕсли ты хочешь успеха в служении, прежде всего ищи Царства Божьего!Выбирай Божий путь, даже когда тебя ненавидят!Найти стратегию для своего служения от Бога! Доверяй тому, что Он вложил в твое сердцеЭтот мужчина не мог ходить без палочки. После молитвы он может ходить самостоятельно!У этой женщины была опухоль в животе. После молитвы опухоль исчезла! Этот мужчина не мог поднимать руку из-за сильной боли, теперь он исцелен!У этого мужчины были сломаны ребра. Он не мог ходить без повязки из-за сильной боли. После молитвы боль ушла полностью!Эта женщина была исцелена от катаракты!Этот мужчина не мог сгибаться из-за проблем с позвоночником. Бог исцелил его!Молитва передачи помазания длилась более двух часов: люди шли и шли нескончаемым потоком! Это было время высвобождения Божьей славы в жизни этих служителей!Каждый, кто присутствовал на этом заключительном собрании конференции имел возможность получить молитву с возложением рук и быть помазанным елеемЭто было время высвобождения Божьей славы в жизни этих служителей! Да будет Пакистан наполнен cлавой Божьей!

В этот день было только утреннее служение, которое началось с прославления и поклонения Господу. Затем собравшиеся горячо молились за пробуждение в Пакистане. После поклонения и молитвы, пастор Генри Мадава и команда из Украины, которые вместе с ним приехали на эту конференцию, были приглашены на сцену, чтобы получить памятные подарки от пакистанского Национального организационного комитета. Некоторые высокопоставленные правительственные чиновники, присутствующие на этом специальном собрании, были также почтены. После этой памятной церемонии, был приглашен проповедовать пастор Генри.

Пастор Генри начал с молитвы за исцеление. Многие люди были исцелены от серьезных заболеваний во время этой молитвы. Исцеления происходили даже по телефону среди людей, которые лично не присутствовали на собрании. Один человек получил исцеление в Малайзии, будучи за тысячи километров от конференц-центра. Несколько парализованных людей были мгновенно исцелены. Один человек засвидетельствовал исцеление сломанных ребер. Одна семейная пара свидетельствовала о заживление травм, которые они получили во время аварии на мотоцикле. Люди исцелялись от рака и многих других заболеваний!

Затем пастор Генри проповедовал о помазании на служение. Он взял за пример историю Неемана из книги 2-е Царств, глава 5. Нееман был сильным воином, но он был прокаженным. Он пришел к пророку Елисею, который дал ему указание от Бога о его исцелении. После того, как Нееман исполнил это указание, он был моментально исцелен от проказы. Бог дал стратегию Елисею о проблеме Неемана. Елисей знал, кто он. Он был призван Богом на служение. "Мы все избраны Господом", продолжал пастор Генри. Пастор призвал служителей выбрать путь Иисуса, даже когда люди их ненавидят, и найти свою стратегию для служения от Бога. "Если вы хотите эффективности в вашем служении, нужно искать прежде Царства Божьего", подчеркнул пастор Генри. В дни Неемана многие сирийцы начали поклоняться живому Богу. Это было результатом одного слова, сказанного через пророка, которого Бог призвал на служение.

Пастор Генри закончил свое послание, упомянув три важные встречи в жизни каждого служителя, чтобы иметь эффективное служение:

  1. Встреча с Божьей любовью;
  2. Встреча с Божьим Словом;
  3. Встреча с Божьей силой.

Он молился, чтобы эти встречи произошли в жизни пасторов и служителей, присутствующих на конференции. "Слава Божья наполняет каждый город Пакистана", - провозгласил пастор Генри. "Пакистан будет благословлен славой Божьей", - молился он.

Затем за всех присутствующих на этом заключительном собрании молились с помазанием елеем. Служители выходили по одному через коридор, по бокам которого стояли влиятельные пасторы, которые возлагали на них руки и молились за них. В конце этого коридора пастор Генри помазывал их елеем. Молитва помазания длилась более двух часов: люди продолжали идти нескончаемым потоком! Это было время для высвобождения славы Божьей в жизнь этих служителей!

Слава Богу за проявление Его силы в этих наполненных Славой служениях в Пакистане! Эта мощная, и меняющая историю, конференция не могла быть завершена без молитв и финансовой поддержки партнеров Международного служения "Христоc для всех городов". Спасибо, партнеры, за вашу поддержку и молитвы! Пусть слава Божья наполнит Пакистан!