Friday, May 13. Today there was the second seminar of the conference for pastors on which pastor Henry Madava taught Indian pastors and leaders about the development strategy of the church. By the example of the prophet Elisha and the Syrian captain Naaman (2 Kings 5:1-14), it was shown that all the strategies needed for successful ministry and dynamic development of the church are contained in the Bible. The only thing is to see them and apply properly. On the basis of the same scriptures pastor Henry taught about the necessity of giving opportunities to everyone in the church, so that they might release their gifts and use them in the ministry.


In the second part of the seminar pastor Henry disclosed five essential strategies required for successful growth of the church. The seminar was concluded with a prayer for pastors and leaders, so that each of them could become a man of awakening in their regions. It was obvious that the word received by the Indian servants would bear fruit for the expansion of God's kingdom.

The evening service of the Festival of Jesus, which has traditionally been broadcasted live over the web, began with worshiping the Lord. It should be noted that this evening the Lord was glorified in different musical styles that varied from the national Indian and classical worship to the contemporary youth worship.

On this service pastor Henry preached about the things that should be done by a man who wants to achieve integrity in his life. The key scriptures were the stories about the healing of the nobleman's son (John 4:46-53) and the healing of a man who had been sick for thirty-eight years (John 5:2-9). Pastor Henry urged people to appeal to Jesus as to the source of life and solution of their problems, so that they could return to God's original plan for everyone.

Pastor Henry appealed to everyone who listened to him to use the special flyers about the Festival to invite their friends and relatives to come on the next two days of the Festival.

After the call for repentance pastor prayed for the healing of the sick. Today the Lord continued to perform miracles of healing:

A man could not hear with his right ear for ten years. After the prayer his ear was opened.

This woman was paralyzed on the right side of her body because of doctor's mistake. During the prayer she felt God's touch, after which she was healed.

A woman suffered from leprosy and lost a toe, so that she could walk without help only at very short distances. Today after the prayer she could pass a long distance to the scene and go up on the platform for the first time in many years.

This man had a pain in his eyes, he saw very poorly and could not recognize people. The Lord healed his eyes. Now he can see very clearly, and he feels himself fine.

After the service all the people who had filled up the repentant's questionnaire received a gift from the Christ for All Cities mission. This was pastor Henry's book which was printed for account of the mission's partners.

We express great gratitude to the partners of the mission for their faithfulness in prayers and offerings.

Пятница, 13 мая. Сегодня прошел второй семинар пасторской конференции, на котором пастор Генри Мадава учил индийских пасторов и лидеров о стратегии развития церкви. На примере пророка Елисея и сирийского военачальника Неемана (4Царств 5:1-14) было показано, что все стратегии, необходимые для успешного служения и динамичного развития церкви, содержатся в Библии. Нужно лишь только увидеть их и правильно применять. На основании этого же места Писания пастор Генри учил о том, что необходимо давать возможность каждому человеку в церкви высвобождать свои дары, применяя их в служении.


Во второй части семинара пастор Генри раскрыл пять важнейших стратегий, необходимых для успешного роста церкви. Семинар завершился молитвой за пастырей и лидеров о том, чтобы каждый из них стал человеком пробуждения в своем регионе. И было очевидно что слово, которое получили индийские служители, принесет плод для расширения Божьего Царства.

Вечернее служение фестиваля Иисуса, которое уже традиционно транслировалось в прямом эфире через интернет, началось с прославления Господа. Важно отметить, что в этот вечер Господь был прославлен в разных музыкальных стилях от национального индийского и классического прославления до современного молодежного.

На этом служении пастор Генри проповедовал о том, что нужно делать человеку который хочет достичь целостности в своей жизни. Ключевыми местами Писания проповеди были истории о исцелении сына царедворца (Иоанна 4:46-53), и о исцелении человека, тридцать восемь лет находившегося в болезни (Иоанна 5:2-9). Пастор Генри побуждал людей взывать к Иисусу, как к Источнику жизни и Решению их проблем, чтобы возвратиться к изначальному Божьему замыслу для каждого человека.

Пастор Генри обратился к каждому, кто его слышит использовать специально подготовленные флаера о фестивале Иисуса и пригласить прийти своих знакомых, родственников, друзей на последующие два дня фестиваля.

После призыва к покаянию пастор молился за исцеление больных. Сегодня Господь продолжал творить чудеса исцеления:

Мужчина не слышал правым ухом в течении десяти лет. После молитвы его ухо открылось.

У женщины из-за ошибки врачей была парализована правая сторона тела. Во время молитвы она почувствовала Божье прикосновение, после которого получила исцеление.

Женщина болела проказой из-за которой потеряла палец на ноге и могла самостоятельно ходить только на очень короткие расстояния. Сегодня после молитвы она впервые за много лет смогла пройти большое расстояние до сцены и самостоятельно подняться на нее.

У этого мужчины была боль в глазах, он очень плохо видел, не мог узнавать людей. Господь исцелил его глаза. Теперь он видит очень четко и чувствует себя отлично.

После служения все люди, которые заполнили анкету покаяния получили в подарок от миссии «Христос для всех городов» книгу пастора Генри, которая была напечатана на финансы партнеров миссии.

Партнерам миссии выражаем большую благодарность за их верность в молитве и даянии.