The 4th Festival of Jesus in Thailand organized by the mission Christ for All Cities is being held in the city of Nakhon Ratchasima (Korat) located in the province with the same name. This is the largest province of Thailand. This festival is the most massive evangelism campaign in this province over the country's history. All the Christians who live here have united to hold the festival. The organization of the festival involves 30 churches of all denominations.

Event reviews

  • Small image002

    Jesus Festival in Thailand, March 20, 2011

    In the afternoon, all team members of the mission divided into groups and went to preach in 4 churches in Nakhon Ratchasima to spiritually impact the city to the maximum. In every church they were greeted with great hospitality and cordiality. The final evening meeting of the festival differed from the previous by uncommonly strong presence of God and numerous miracles of healing and deliverance. From the very beginning of the meeting the atmosphere at the stadium was filled with joyful expectation of something great from the Lord.

      2011-03-20
  • Small image004

    Jesus Festival in Thailand, March 19, 2011

    This morning Pastor Henry Madava held another seminar for pastors, leaders and ministers of Thailand. Christians from Nakhon Ratchasima province, Bangkok, Maha Sarakham, Pattaya and other cities of the southern region of the country were gathered there. He sincerely thanked each pastor and each member of the organizing committee of the festival for their sacrificial involvement.

      2011-03-19
  • Small 1

    Jesus Festival in Thailand, March 18, 2011

    The morning began with an hour-and-a-half prayer for the success of the Festival. Then Henry Madava, the President of the mission Christ for All Cities, held a seminar for 500 pastors and church leaders of Thailand. During the first part of the seminar, Henry Madava taught about the qualities necessary for the rapid advance of ministers in 2011. The second part was devoted to the questions how one can bring a new standpoint to the church in practice and create an atmosphere for qualitative growth and quantitative multiplication of ministers. Henry Madava inspired the gathered Christians to take the Gospel throughout the country and beyond its borders to the neighboring countries: Laos, Myanmar, Cambodia, China, Korea.

      2011-03-18
  • Small 1

    The 4th Jesus Festival in Thailand has started in Nakhon Rachasima (Korat)

    The 4th Festival of Jesus in Thailand organized by the mission Christ for All Cities is being held in the city of Nakhon Ratchasima (Korat) located in the province with the same name. This is the largest province of Thailand.

      2011-03-17

4-й фестиваль Иисуса в Тайланде, организованный миссией «Христос для всех городов», проходит в г. Накхонратчасима (Корат) в провинции с одноименным названием. Это самая большая по территории провинция Тайланда. Данный фестиваль — самая крупномасштабная евангелизация в этой провинции за всю историю страны. Для его проведения объединились все живущие здесь христиане. В организации фестиваля участвуют 30 церквей из всех деноминаций.

Статьи по теме

  • Small image002

    Фестиваль Иисуса в Таиланде, 20 марта 2011

    В первой половине дня все члены команды миссии разделились на группы и проповедовали в 4 церквях г. Накхонратчасима для максимального духовного влияния на город. В каждой церкви их встречали с большим гостеприимством и радушием. Вечером состоялось заключительное собрание фестиваля, которое отличалось от предыдущих необычно сильным присутствием Божьим и множеством чудес исцелений и освобождений. Атмосфера на стадионе уже с самого начала была наполнена каким-то радостным ожиданием чего-то великого от Господа.

      2011-03-20
  • Small image004

    Фестиваль Иисуса в Таиланде, 19 марта 2011

    Этим утром Генри Мадава снова встретился на семинаре с пасторами, лидерами и служителями церквей Тайланда. Здесь собрались христиане из провинции Накхонратчасима, городов Бангкок, Махасаракам, Патайа, а также других городов южного региона страны. Он сердечно поблагодарил каждого пастора и членов организационного комитета фестиваля за их жертвенную работу.

      2011-03-19
  • Small 1

    Фестиваль Иисуса в Таиланде, 18 марта 2011

    Утро команды миссии началось с полуторачасовой молитвы за успех Фестиваля. В первой половине дня президент миссии «Христос для всех городов» Генри Мадава провел семинар для 500 пастырей, лидеров и служителей церквей Таиланда. Во время первой части семинара Генри Мадава учил о качествах, необходимых для быстрого продвижения служителей в 2011 году. Вторая часть была посвящена тому, как на практике принести в церковь новый взгляд и создать атмосферу для качественного роста и количественного умножения служителей. Генри Мадава вдохновил собравшихся христиан нести Евангелие по всей стране и за ее пределы в близлежащие страны: Лаос, Мьянму, Камбоджу, Китай, Корею.

      2011-03-18
  • Small 1

    Стартовал 4-й Фестиваль Иисуса в Таиланде, Накхон Рачасима (Корат)

    4-й фестиваль Иисуса в Тайланде, организованный миссией «Христос для всех городов», проходит в г. Накхонратчасима (Корат) в провинции с одноименным названием. Это самая большая по территории провинция Тайланда.

      2011-03-17