Christian Leadership Conference with pastor Henry Madava

Event reviews

  • Small 11109494 969053873156664 7993985363326344671 o

    Glory Filled Pakistan: Day 4

    About 3000 pastors, bishops, evangelists, teachers, and Christian leaders were present on the last fourth day of the Glory Filled Pakistan Conference in Islamabad! This was a day of commissioning them for the ministry in the power and fire of the Holy Spirit in their cities and churches.

      July 18, 2015
  • Small 11032697 968293123232739 7890764945118491514 o

    Glory Filled Pakistan: Day 3

    Pastor Henry Madava started the third day of the Glory Filled Pakistan Conference with teaching on the art of mentoring. “Our tomorrow depends on how we mentor people today.There is no continuation if we do not mentor people.Mentoring people will increase the effectiveness of your church,” pastor Henry taught.

      July 16, 2015
  • Small 11698900 967694336625951 1304383450002541996 o

    Glory Filled Pakistan: Day 2

    The Glory Filled Pakistan Conference is going on! Today even more people have come. The convention center was overcrowded: the people were sitting even in the aisles. More than 2500 people from all parts of Pakistan were present on both services: in the morning and in the afternoon.

      July 15, 2015
  • Small 11263924 967249146670470 6360902830779147046 n

    Glory Filled Pakistan: Day 1

    The Glory Filled Pakistan Conference has started today in Islamabad, the capital city of Pakistan. It is the vision of pastor Henry Madava and Christ for All Cities Ministries to make such powerful conferences for Christian pastors, ministers, and leaders in different countries of the world.

      July 14, 2015

Конференция для христианских лидеров с пастором Генри Мадава

Статьи по теме

  • Small 11109494 969053873156664 7993985363326344671 o

    Пакистан наполнится славой Божьей: день 4

    Около 3000 пасторов, епископов, евангелистов, учителей и христианских лидеров присутствовали на завершающем четвертом дне конференции “Пакистан наполнится славой Божьей” в Исламабаде! Это был день, когда их помазали на служение в силе и огне Святого Духа в своих городах и церквях.

      18 июля 2015
  • Small 11032697 968293123232739 7890764945118491514 o

    Пакистан наполнится славой Божьей: день 3

    Третий день конференции “Пакистан наполнится славой Божьей” пастор Генри Мадава открыл учением об искусстве наставничества. "Ваше завтра зависит от того, как вы наставите людей сегодня. Где нет наставничества, нет продолжения. Наставничество повысит эффективность вашей церкви", – учил пастор Генри.

      16 июля 2015
  • Small 11698900 967694336625951 1304383450002541996 o

    Пакистан наполнится славой Божьей: день 2

    Конференция "Пакистан наполнится славой Божьей" продолжается! Сегодня приехало еще больше людей. Конференц-центр был переполнен: люди сидели даже в проходах. Более 2500 человек из всех районов Пакистана присутствовали на обеих собраниях: утром и во второй половине дня.

      15 июля 2015
  • Small 11263924 967249146670470 6360902830779147046 n

    Пакистан наполнится славой Божьей: день 1

    Cегодня в Исламабаде, столице Пакистана, началась конференция "Пакистан наполнится славой Божьей". Видение пастора Генри Мадава и Международного служения "Христос для всех городов" – делать такие мощные конференции для христианских пасторов, служителей и лидеров в разных странах мира.

      14 июля 2015