The Festival of Jesus in Buriram was the most massive and wonderful ministry in Thailand over the past 100 years. On the last day there were much more people than in the first days. There were many young and elderly people, and people came with families and children. Sick were brought in stretchers and wheelchairs. The Buddhist monk, who was healed on the second day, brought other monks with him. God showed Himself in a mighty way. There were so many healed people that there was not enough time to hear them all. Some of them testified that they had received their healing after returning home. Many paralyzed people stood up. God restored eyesight and hearing. Glory to God!

The time that was chosen for the "Jesus Festival" in Buriram, appeared to be the driest season, when all kinds of fallouts were not typical. But for two days, just before the festival, it was raining heavily at the same time the services were planned. It prevented tuning the equipment one day before the first service, but all the constructions were installed. 

Event reviews

  • Small 5015

    Miraculous rain in Thailand

    The time that was chosen for the "Jesus Festival" in Buriram, appeared to be the driest season, when all kinds of fallouts were not typical. But for two days, just before the festival, it was raining heavily at the same time the services were planned. It prevented tuning the equipment one day before the first service, but all the constructions were installed.

      2008-04-30
  • Small dscf5545

    Festival of Jesus. Buriram. Day 3.

    The Festival of Jesus in Buriram was the most massive and wonderful ministry in Thailand over the past 100 years. On the third day there were much more people than in the first days.

      2008-04-23
  • Small         2008

    Festival of Jesus. Buriram. Day 2

    Everything increased on the second day of the Festival of Jesus in Buriram (Thailand): more people, more healings, and more God's glory. Cars, trucks, and buses brought people every 15 seconds. In total there arrived 420 cars with bodies filled with people, 24 buses and trucks for people transportation, and 70 motorcycles and scooters. Almost every car brought sick people, many of them were in wheelchairs, stretchers, and with crutches.

      2008-04-22
  • Small 1  2

    Festival of Jesus. Buriram. Day 1

    Two previous nights were rainy, although it was the time of dry season in Thailand. There was a rain prior to the service as well, and after it finished a rainbow appeared in the sky. People took it as the sign of God's blessing. People started to come to the stadium long before the beginning of the service, and they brought sick in wheelchairs. Worship was held with dancing and rejoicing. People arrived by buses and cars. In total there were about 5000 people at the meeting.

      2008-04-21
  • Small 1  1

    Festival of Jesus. Buriram. Preparation

    Pastors of 34 churches had united to organize the Festival of Jesus in Buriram. The usher team (more than 200 people) was gathered from the churches of Buriram and its suburbs. A large team arrived from Bangkok. The believers from local churches were very happy, they expected that many people would repent and receive Jesus. Everybody believed that the services with pastor Henry would become the beginning of awakening and spiritual changes in Thailand.

      2008-04-20

"Фестиваль Иисуса" в Бурираме был самым массовым и чудесным служением в Таиланде за последние 100 лет. На последний день фестиваля было гораздо больше людей, чем в первые дни. Присутствовало много молодежи и пожилых людей, приходили семьями с детьми. Больных приносили на носилках и привозили в колясках. Буддистский монах, который исцелился во второй день, привел с собой других монахов. Бог проявил Себя могущественным образом. Исцеленных людей было настолько много, что не хватило времени всех выслушать. Некоторые свидетельствовали, что приняли свое исцеление после возвращения домой. Многие парализованные встали, Бог восстанавливал зрение, слух. Слава Богу!

Время, выбранное для «Фестиваля Иисуса» в Бурираме, попадало на сухой сезон, для которого нехарактерны осадки. Однако, два дня подряд до «Фестиваля Иисуса», над стадионом лил дождь точно в то время, когда планировались служения. Дождь помешал провести предварительную настройку аппаратуры за день до первого служения, однако все конструкции были установлены.

Статьи по теме

  • Small 5015

    Чудо с дождем в Таиланде

    Время, выбранное для «Фестиваля Иисуса» в Бурираме, попадало на сухой сезон, для которого нехарактерны осадки. Однако, два дня подряд до «Фестиваля Иисуса», над стадионом лил дождь точно в то время, когда планировались служения. Дождь помешал провести предварительную настройку аппаратуры за день до первого служения, однако все конструкции были установлены.

      2008-04-30
  • Small dscf5545

    Фестиваль Иисуса в Бурираме, Таиланд - 2008. День 3

    "Фестиваль Иисуса" в Бурираме был самым массовым и чудесным служением в Таиланде за последние 100 лет. На третий день было гораздо больше людей, чем в первые дни.

      2008-04-23
  • Small         2008

    Фестиваль Иисуса в Бурираме, Таиланд - 2008. День 2

    На второй день "Фестиваля Иисуса" в Бурираме, Таиланд, всего было больше: больше людей, больше исцелений, больше славы Божьей. Каждые 15 секунд машины, грузовики и автобусы привозили людей. Всего прибыло 420 автомобилей, с кузовами, заполненными людьми, 24 автобуса и грузовика для транспортировки людей и 70 мотоциклов и мотороллеров. Почти в каждой машине приезжали больные люди, многие из которых были на колясках, носилках и с костылями.

      2008-04-22
  • Small 1  2

    Фестиваль Иисуса в Бурираме, Таиланд - 2008. День 1

    Предыдущие два вечера шел дождь, хотя сезон сейчас в Таиланде сухой. Перед служением также прошел дождь, после которого на небе появилась радуга. Люди восприняли ее как знак Божьего благословения. Задолго до начала служения на стадион начали приезжать люди, привозили больных в инвалидных колясках. Прославление проходило с танцами и ликованием. Люди приезжали на автобусах и автомобилях. Всего на собрании было около 5000 человек.

      2008-04-21
  • Small 1  1

    Фестиваль Иисуса в Бурираме, Таиланд - 2008. Подготовка

    Пасторы 34 церквей объединились вместе, чтобы организовать "Фестиваль Иисуса" в Бурираме. Группа порядка, более 200 человек, собрана из церквей Бурирама и пригорода. Большая команда приезжает из Бангкока. Верующие из местных церквей очень радуются, ожидая, что множество людей будет каяться и принимать Иисуса. Все верят, что служения с пастором Генри будут началом пробуждения и духовных перемен в Таиланде.

      2008-04-20